Many thanks to our sponsors for their fantastic support. Please take a minute to visit their websites below.

Logo - Attlees.jpg
Sunshine Tour logo - words and suns - narrow_1.jpg
visualise.jpg
logo_1.jpg
Logo - Mayes & Scrine strap.jpg
bookham-saddlery.jpg
Logo - Hearns strap - large print.jpg

 


All Events 2014

Details of qualifiers at GBEC

Below are all the dates for GBEC events this year.  Click on the 'veiw' to see the classes for each event. Within each event you will be able to enter the classes you want to do or you can print an entry form (from the downloads page) and send it in with a cheque.  


Download a copy of the omnibus schedule
HERE


Details of classes for the Open Shows will be published throughout the year, see Home Page for links to latest schedule.

Date
Event Type
Event
Details
13 April Sunday Show Jumping and Dressage NSEA Show Jumping & Dressage View
07 May Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
21 May Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Afternoon/Evening competition View
25 May Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Novice Open Show View
04 June Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
15 June Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Spring Open Show View
25 June Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
06 July Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Open Show View
16 July Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
27 July Sunday Showing Showing (inc Senior Showing 2nd Round) and Show Jumping View
30 July Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
13 August Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
27 August Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Dressage and Show Jumping afternoon/evening View
07 September Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Autumn Open Show View

If you do not have a copy of Adobe Reader you can download for free from here.