Many thanks to our sponsors for their fantastic support. Please take a minute to visit their websites below.

Logo - Attlees.jpg
Sunshine Tour logo - words and suns - narrow_1.jpg
visualise.jpg
logo_1.jpg
Logo - Mayes & Scrine strap.jpg
bookham-saddlery.jpg
Logo - Hearns strap - large print.jpg

 


All Events 2015

Details of qualifiers at GBEC

2015 show dates are listed HERE, more details coming soon!

Please find full details for all clinics HERE

Date
Event Type
Event
Details
08 April Wednesday Training/Clinics Confidence Clinic & Show Jumping Clinic View
09 April Thursday Training/Clinics Dressage Clinic with Andrew Gould. View
11 April Saturday Training/Clinics Dressage Show Clinic with Lynne Walkling View
12 April Sunday Dressage Dressage & Team Challenge View
17 April Friday Training/Clinics Dressage Clinic with Pedro Neves View
26 April Sunday Show Jumping and Dressage NSEA qualifiers Dressage & Show Jumping View
06 May Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage & Show Jumping View
17 May Sunday Open Show Open show with showing & dressage View
27 May Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping and Clear Round View
07 June Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Spring Open Show View
17 June Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
01 July Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Afternoon/evening Dressage & Clear Round View
05 July Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Open Show View
15 July Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
19 July Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Showing Show View
29 July Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Afternoon/evening Dressage & Clear Round View
12 August Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
16 August Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Fun Show View
26 August Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping and Clear Round View
06 September Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Autumn Open Show View

If you do not have a copy of Adobe Reader you can download for free from here.