Many thanks to our sponsors for their fantastic support. Please take a minute to visit their websites below.

Logo - Attlees.jpg
Sunshine Tour logo - words and suns - narrow_1.jpg
visualise.jpg
logo_1.jpg
Logo - Mayes & Scrine strap.jpg
bookham-saddlery.jpg
Logo - Hearns strap - large print.jpg

 


All Show Jumping 2015

Details of qualifiers at GBEC

Entry fee:

Evening Show Jumping - In advance £8 per class. On the day £2 extra.

Weekend Show Jumping - In advance £10 per class. Scurry / Horse & Hound £8 each. On the day £2 extra. Clear Round £5 per round.

First Aid: £4 per rider.


Entries taken in order of receipt - C
lasses can fill before closing date.


Pre-Entry
Closing Dates: For evening competitions - Monday prior to competition: For weekends - Thursday prior.


Entries taken on the day
(if classes not already full).


Surfaces
: All show jumping classes are held on well maintained grass arenas.


Rules: 
BS rules or Pony Club rules. See each schedule for information on which rules apply.


Date
Event Type
Event
Details
26 April Sunday Show Jumping and Dressage NSEA qualifiers Dressage & Show Jumping View
06 May Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage & Show Jumping View
27 May Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping and Clear Round View
07 June Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Spring Open Show View
17 June Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
01 July Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Afternoon/evening Dressage & Clear Round View
05 July Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Open Show View
15 July Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
19 July Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Showing Show View
29 July Wednesday Dressage and Clear Round Show Jumping Afternoon/evening Dressage & Clear Round View
12 August Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping & Clear Round View
16 August Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Summer Fun Show View
26 August Wednesday Show Jumping and Dressage Afternoon/evening Dressage, Show Jumping and Clear Round View
06 September Sunday Dressage, Showing & Show Jumping Autumn Open Show View

If you do not have a copy of Adobe Reader you can download for free from here.